CONTACTS


Main Office 800-736-5233
Agency 800-736-5233
Energy 800-736-5233
Transport 866-736-5233
Onboarding 888-218-5722
OTR Apparel 866-413-2662

NAME PHONE EMAIL TITLE
 
BUSINESS PROCUREMENT
Annamarie Everitt (406) 237-0888 aeveritt@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Manager
James Prince jprince@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Michael Saunders (412) 627-3087 msaunders@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Rep - Pittsburgh
Travis Browne (406) 237-0875 tbrowne@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Rep - Chicago
 
QUALITY
Betty Ann Brainard (406) 237-0872 bbrainard@meadowlarkco.com Clerk
Brandi Davis (406) 237-0829 bdavis@meadowlarkco.com Collector
Erica Sitzman (406) 237-0816 bsitzman@meadowlarkco.com Onboarding Coordinator
Melissa Becker (406) 237-0894 bbecker@meadowlarkco.com Onboarding Coordinator
Rachel Guaraglia (406) 237-0834 bguaraglia@meadowlarkco.com Account Clerk
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Amanda Roth (406) 237-0804 aroth@meadowlarkco.com CEO
Barbra Benfit (406) 237-0866 bbenfit@meadowlarkco.com VP Quality
Brandon Roth broth@meadowlarkco.com Controller
Brandon Hurst (406) 237-0845 bhurst@meadowlarkco.com President
Michael Kandas (406) 237-0802 mkandas@meadowlarkco.com COO
Michelle Borsum (406) 237-0808 mborsum@meadowlarkco.com CFO
Nikki Bessette (406) 237-0823 nbessette@meadowlarkco.com VP of Agent Dept
Patsy Card (406) 237-0803 pcard@meadowlarkco.com HR Director
Rick Jones (406) 237-0800 rjones@meadowlarkco.com CVO
Stephanie Brazill (406) 237-0822 sbrazill@meadowlarkco.com VP of Logistics
 
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Andrea Murchison (406) 839-2566 amurchison@meadowlarkco.com Imaging Coordinator
Marcie Seve (406) 237-0842 mseve@meadowlarkco.com Account Clerk
Margaret Ard (406) 237-0809 mard@meadowlarkco.com Collector
Micki Muggerud (406) 237-0876 mmuggerud@meadowlarkco.com Account Clerk
Paula Kratochvil (406) 237-0832 pkratochvil@meadowlarkco.com Biller
Tiffany Sott (406) 657-8653 tsott@meadowlarkco.com Collector
 
OPTIMIZE
Christopher Verlanic (406) 657-8645 cverlanic@meadowlarkco.com Optimize / Marketing Manager
Coti Widdicombe (406) 237-0860 cwiddicombe@meadowlarkco.com Administrative
Mark Day (406) 281-8946 mday@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
 
COORDINATORS
Cliff Jones (406) 237-0851 cjones@meadowlarkco.com Logistics Coordinator
Erin Gallagher (406) 237-0836 egallagher@meadowlarkco.com Team Manager
Kristian Schmalz (406) 237-0864 kschmalz@meadowlarkco.com Floater
Mathew Hein (406) 237-0825 mhein@meadowlarkco.com Logistics Coordinator
Rylee Spoonemore (406) 237-0840 rspoonemore@meadowlarkco.com Floater
Shane Fergusson (406) 237-0897 sfergusson@meadowlarkco.com Logistics Coordinator
Stacy Haskell (406) 237-0844 shaskell@meadowlarkco.com Logistics Coordinator
Tim Gilge (406) 839-2569 tgilge@meadowlarkco.com Logistics Coordinator
 
IT / GRAPHICS
Karmel Dabner (406) 234-0854 kdabner@meadowlarkco.com Assist CEO
Lisa Howe (406) 237-0805 lhowe@meadowlarkco.com Systems Technician
Ryan McGuire (406) 237-0806 rmcguire@meadowlarkco.com Systems Technician
Scott Field (406) 237-0853 sfield@meadowlarkco.com Graphic Designer
 
LOGISTICS
Chase Sukut (406) 237-0835 csukut@meadowlarkco.com Operations Manager
 
AGENT SUPPORT
Brad Williams (406) 281-8955 bwilliams@meadowlarkco.com Agent/Driver Recruiter
Christie Schaeffer (406) 657-8659 cschaeffer@meadowlarkco.com Operations Manager
Denise Raschkow (406) 281-8954 draschkow@meadowlarkco.com Agent Support
Lonnie Wallace (406) 281-8947 lwallace@meadowlarkco.com Equipment Utilization Director
Michael Staser (406) 657-8643 mstaser@meadowlarkco.com Safety Director
Rhonda Harper (406) 237-0868 rharper@meadowlarkco.com Fleet Management
Stephanie  Johnson (406) 839-2565 sjohnson@meadowlarkco.com Driver On-Boarder
Tricia Burke (406) 657-8641 tburke@meadowlarkco.com Fleet Management
 
HUMAN RESOURCES
Lisa Dinsmore (406) 237-0859 ldinsmore@meadowlarkco.com HR Manager
Theresa Cremer (406) 237-0813 tcremer@meadowlarkco.com Corp Trainer / Recruiter
 
PROJECTS
Jacob Hagenbuch (406) 839-2567 jhagenbuch@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Thomas Dahinden (406) 237-0857 tdahinden@meadowlarkco.com Logistics Coordinator
Tyler Johnston (406) 237-0889 tjohnston@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Dawn Skovgaard (406) 839-2556 dskovgaard@meadowlarkco.com Transport Account Clerk
Lori Griffin (406) 237-0833 lgriffin@meadowlarkco.com Account Clerk
Tasha Neil (406) 839-2549 tneil@meadowlarkco.com Assist CFO
 
BUSINESS PROCUREMENT
Christian Johner (406) 281-8949 cjohner@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Rep - Denver
Christopher Norseth (406) 237-0852 cnorseth@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Rep - Seattle
Lyn Dickinson (406) 237-0885 ldickinson@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Rep - Dallas
Lynnette Baisch (406) 237-0880 lbaisch@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Rep - SLC
Renford Keener rkeener@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Rep - Houston
Ryan Spoonemore (406) 237-0841 rspoonemore@meadowlarkco.com Business Procurement Manager
 
LOGISTICS PLANNING
Aloma Fiscus (406) 237-0850 afiscus@meadowlarkco.com Rate Analyst
Chris Hansen chansen@meadowlarkco.com Piranha
Cynthia Kinghorn (406) 657-8648 ckinghorn@meadowlarkco.com Piranha
Darcy Richter (406) 237-0877 drichter@meadowlarkco.com Piranha
David Swalley (406) 839-2546 dswalley@meadowlarkco.com Rate Analyst
Ivet Rivera (406) 237-0801 irivera@meadowlarkco.com Piranha
Janet Smith (406) 657-8640 jsmith@meadowlarkco.com Receptionist
Mateila Cline (406) 237-0830 mcline@meadowlarkco.com Piranha
Sheila Goertzen (406) 657-8652 sgoertzen@meadowlarkco.com Logistics Planning Manager
 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Brandy Langlois (406) 237-0884 blanglois@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Carmen Capron (406) 237-0890 ccapron@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Damon Eastman (406) 237-0807 deastman@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Ian  Frank (406) 237-0824 ifrank@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
John Kessler (406) 237-0843 jkessler@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Kevin Donohue (406) 657-8654 kdonohue@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Patrick Otis (406) 839-2540 potis@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Richard  Maciel (406) 839-2544 rmaciel@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Scott Hagfeldt (406) 237-0871 shagfeldt@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Manager
Genny George (406) 237-0856 ggeorge@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Josh Kostelecky (406) 237-0846 jkostelecky@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Kimberly Starr (406) 237-0869 kstarr@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Linda Beltran (406) 281-8956 lbeltran@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Michael Partridge (406) 839-2550 mpartridge@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Rhiannon Briggs (406) 237-0855 rbriggs@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Shelby DeBuff (406) 839-2574 sdebuff@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Manager
Tyson Vanlandingham (406) 237-0861 tvanlandingham@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Specialist
Brandy Tharp (406) 237-0882 btharp@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Camille Stahl (406) 657-8642 cstahl@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Specialist
Derrick Robbins (406) 237-0873 drobbins@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Jocelyn Bearcomesout (406) 237-0883 jbearcomesout@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Rep
Maci Salazar (406) 281-8952 msalazar@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Specialist
Vicki Miller (406) 839-2555 vmiller@meadowlarkco.com Business Development Manager
 
OTR APPAREL
Brian Lane (406) 281-8950 blane@meadowlarkco.com Marketing Coordinator
Wendy Cornell (406) 839-2571 wcornell@meadowlarkco.com OTR Manager